home B Q


Save the date for Tuesday, November 13th, 2018 as we induct another group of luminaries at the 30th annual Platinum Circle Awards on at the Ziegfeld Ballroom in New York City. This year’s honorees include Nick Jones, founder and CEO of Soho House & Co.; Helen Jorgensen, vice president of design & procurement for Host Hotels & Resorts; J.W. Marriott, Jr., executive chairman and chairman of the board of Marriott International; Will Meyer and Gray Davis, founders of Meyer Davis; and The Gettys Group, recognized for 30 years of design excellence..